Call for Performing Artists and Choreographers: Virtual Open Mic for B. Create.
Join B. Create. on Zoom for a virtual Open Mic to perform a choreographic work, dance an original piece, sing a song, or anything else you would like to share.

Where: International on Zoom

When: Saturday January 23rd 4pm EST

Calling all artists and performers! B. Create. is a creative hub and resource for the performing and healing arts that promotes community building and the exchange of opportunities.

Join B. Create. on Zoom for a virtual Open Mic to perform a choreographic work, dance an original piece, sing a song, or anything else you would like to share. We welcome an international community from all over the world for both our performers and our audiences and we hope that YOU will join us.

Our first open mic of the new year will happen on SATURDAY JANUARY 23rd at 4PM EST/ 9PM GMT/ 10PM CEST.

To apply, please fill out the attached sign-up form if you are interested in participating.
https://forms.gle/hpbLSuGpywkb5c2PA

No cost to participants.

Contact details: If you have any questions or concerns please send an email to Bianca, Kaitlynn, Sofia or Lia at hello.b.create@gmail.com.

For further information please visit b-create.org

DON’T MISS A THING. Subscribe to Dancing Opportunities by Email