Creative movement exploration inspired by nature.
Open the visceral door of your body and join award winning movement artist Nejla Yatkin in a weekly exploration via Zoom.

Where: Zoom

When: Startin March 8th every Tuesday and Friday until May

Deadline for applications: March 5th

International Spring Workshop.
Creative movement exploration inspired by nature
Open the visceral door of your body and join award winning movement artist Nejla Yatkin in a weekly exploration via Zoom. Connect and join a group of international movers to celebrate the arrival of spring and nature. The gentle movement exploration is inspired by patterns in nature. Participants will be guided through a process harnessing multiple practices including; Reiki, Feldenkrais, physical theater exercises, and contemporary dance. The workshop will transform the way we experience ourselves through movement.

When: Starting March 8th every Tuesdays and Fridays at 9 AM CST, 10AM (EST), 4PM (GMT) ending May 31st,

Where: around the world via Zoom link.

“Everything in life moves. The human body is designed to engage with the environment through movement. Throughout a lifetime of choreographing, teaching, and dancing around the globe, I have learned how beneficial dance is to human development. Dance sharpens the senses, enhances social intelligence, challenges the body and mind and consequently reinvigorates our cognitive, physical and social development.” –Nejla Yatkin

To sign up, send an email to ny2dance@gmail.com with experience

For further information, please visit www.ny2dance.com

For more ONLINE TRAINING, visit https://dancingopportunities.com/category/online-training/