Moving Through – ALL level movement class with Olivia Ancona – to keep you dancing, sweating, and flowing while sheltering in place.

Where: Zoom

When: Pop up series! Every Wednesday in March. 10,17, 24, 31 | 18.00 – 19.00 CET | 9 – 10am PST | 12 – 1pm EST

Olivia offers virtual classes for all kinds of movers via her Moving Through series. Launched in the early days of Covid from her Berlin apartment, this class aims to bring the pleasure of movement to everyone. We dance to learn what the body is capable of and appreciate how that can make us feel—new, empowered, and alive. Each class is structured to ease you into a comfortable physical space, ultimately building to a more visceral experience, allowing movers to fully inhabit their bodies in undiscovered ways. Class is continuously guided, designed to keep you engaged, while connecting to yourself and a global community.

Moving Through is suitable for all levels—pre-professional, professional dancers, and dance enthusiasts alike. No previous training required. All movers are welcome.

Register for class here – https://www.oliviaancona.com/takeclass
You will then receive a confirmation right away and a Zoom link an hour before the start time.

Costs for participants: 12 Euro
** If you do not have the means to pay for class, or you have any questions, please feel free to reach out directly.

Contact details: https://www.oliviaancona.com/contact

For further information, please visit https://www.oliviaancona.com

For more ONLINE TRAININGS visit https://dancingopportunities.com/category/online-training/

DON’T MISS A THING. Subscribe to Dancing Opportunities by Email